St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

1

Growth Groups

1st May 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

2

Women's Growth Group

2nd May 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

6

Sunday meeting

6th May 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

8

Growth Groups

8th May 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

9

Women's Growth Group

9th May 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

13

Sunday meeting

13th May 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

15

Growth Groups

15th May 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

16

Women's Growth Group

16th May 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

20

Sunday meeting

20th May 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

22

Growth Groups

22nd May 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

23

Women's Growth Group

23rd May 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

27

Sunday meeting

27th May 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

29

Growth Groups

29th May 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

30

Women's Growth Group

30th May 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

3

Sunday meeting

3rd June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
May 2018
Tuesday 1 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 2 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 6 May
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 9 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 13 May
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 16 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 20 May
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 23 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 27 May
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 30 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 01
  • Wed, May 02
  • Thu, May 03
  • Fri, May 04
  • Sat, May 05
  • Sun, May 06
  • Mon, May 07
  • Tue, May 08
  • Wed, May 09
  • Thu, May 10
  • Fri, May 11
  • Sat, May 12
  • Sun, May 13
  • Mon, May 14
  • Tue, May 15
  • Wed, May 16
  • Thu, May 17
  • Fri, May 18
  • Sat, May 19
  • Sun, May 20
  • Mon, May 21
  • Tue, May 22
  • Wed, May 23
  • Thu, May 24
  • Fri, May 25
  • Sat, May 26
  • Sun, May 27
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03