St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

2

Prayer Meeting @ the Vicarage

2nd January 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

7

Sunday meeting

7th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

9

Growth Groups - 2 Peter 1:1-11

9th January 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

10

Women's Growth Group

10th January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

14

Sunday meeting

14th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

16

Growth Groups - 2 Peter 1:12-21

16th January 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

17

Women's Growth Group

17th January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

21

Sunday meeting

21st January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

23

Growth Groups - 2 Peter 2

23rd January 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

24

Women's Growth Group

24th January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

28

Sunday meeting

28th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

30

Growth Groups - 2 Peter 3:1-13

30th January 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

30

Growth Groups - 2 Peter 3:1-13

30th January 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

31

Women's Growth Group

31st January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

1

Church Council

1st February 2018

19:45 - 21:15

More Info

4

Sunday meeting

4th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
January 2018
Tuesday 2 January
19:30
Prayer Meeting @ the Vicarage
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Sunday 7 January
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 January
19:30
Growth Groups - 2 Peter 1:1-11
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 10 January
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 14 January
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 January
19:30
Growth Groups - 2 Peter 1:12-21
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 17 January
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 21 January
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 January
19:30
Growth Groups - 2 Peter 2
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 24 January
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 28 January
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 January
19:30
Growth Groups - 2 Peter 3:1-13
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
19:30
Growth Groups - 2 Peter 3:1-13
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 31 January
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 01
  • Tue, Jan 02
  • Wed, Jan 03
  • Thu, Jan 04
  • Fri, Jan 05
  • Sat, Jan 06
  • Sun, Jan 07
  • Mon, Jan 08
  • Tue, Jan 09
  • Wed, Jan 10
  • Thu, Jan 11
  • Fri, Jan 12
  • Sat, Jan 13
  • Sun, Jan 14
  • Mon, Jan 15
  • Tue, Jan 16
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Thu, Jan 18
  • Fri, Jan 19
  • Sat, Jan 20
  • Sun, Jan 21
  • Mon, Jan 22
  • Tue, Jan 23
  • Wed, Jan 24
  • Thu, Jan 25
  • Fri, Jan 26
  • Sat, Jan 27
  • Sun, Jan 28
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 01
  • Fri, Feb 02
  • Sat, Feb 03
  • Sun, Feb 04